Our Board

ArtPride NJ, Inc., a coalition of arts organizations and individuals, advocates at local, state and national levels for funding, support and recognition of the arts as vital to New Jersey’s quality of life, education, and economic vitality.

ArtPride New Jersey Foundation, Inc.

Mary Eileen Fouratt, Chair
Executive Director, Monmouth Arts

John McEwen, Vice Chair
Executive Director, NJ Theatre Alliance

Laurence Capo, Vice Chair
Young Audiences, Arts for Learning NJ & PA

B. Michael Zuckerman, Treasurer
Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities

Marjorie Frankel Nathanson, Secretary
Hunterdon Art Museum

Deborah Bozarth, NJ Association for Justice
Scott Carlbon, Burlington Antiques & Art Emporium
Susan Coen
Susan Gogan, Wheaton Arts
Sharon A. Harrington, NJ Casino Control Commission
Jean Holtz, New Brunswick Development Corporation
James Kennedy, Skye Consulting LLC
Taneshia Nash Laird, Legacy Business Advisors
Cynthia Lambert, South Jersey Cultural Alliance
Allison Larena, Mayo Center for the Performing Arts
Paul McRae, New Jersey Ballet
Bob Morrison, Quadrant Arts Education Research
Linwood Oglesby, Newark Arts Council
Mark Packer, South Orange Performing Arts Center
Mary Sue Sweeney Price
Todd Schmidt, Paper Mill Playhouse
John Schreiber, NJ Performing Arts Center
Timothy Shields, McCarter Theatre Center
Steve Steiner, Ocean Theater Company
Barry Taylor
Robert Wagner, NJ Symphony Orchestra
Alan Willoughby, Perkins Center for the Arts

Layout Image