Our Staff

ArtPride staff (L to R): Adam Perle, Vincent Hall, Christine Petrini, Emily Ambash, Ann Marie Miller, Koren Rife, and Jim Atkinson

Adam Perle, President & CEO
adam@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x308

Ann Marie Miller, Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
amiller@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x307

Jim Atkinson, Director of Programs & Services
jatkinson@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x304

Emily Ambash, Web Content & Promotions Manager
eambash@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x302

Christine Petrini, Interim Membership Manager
cpetrini@artpridenj.com

609 .479.3377 x300

Koren Rife, Marketing & Communications Manager
krife@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x303

Vincent Hall, Marketing & Communications Associate
vhall@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x306

Layout Image